panashell.blogg.se

System event log for more information
System event log for more information












When i try to open nsngr it tells me the side by side configuration is incorrect and to open events log but it wont open I try and open up my Windows Live Messenger and I continue to receive the message: Is there any way to fix this without a reinstall?

system event log for more information

I have been told to uninstall Office 2010 and reinstall but I do not want to lose my calendar and contacts in Outlook. Please see the application event log for more detail. I have done that but still dont know wat to do i have uninstalled windows live essentials reinstalled it but still get the same error how do i fix thisĮverytime I open any Microsoft Office 2010 Professional program I get the following message: The application has failed to start because its side-to-side configuration is incorrect. Hi i tried opening windows live messenger but said the side by side configuration is incorrect see application event log for more detail Hihi i tried opening windows live messenger but it stated that the side by side configuration is incorrect.Please see the application event log for more detail. The application has failed to start because its side-to-side configuration is incorrect. I have Windows Vista.Įvery time I try to open Outlook 2010 I get this error. Please see the application event log for more details.” I do not know where to find the “application event log.” If you can help, please advise. The response I get is ……”the application has failed to start because its side-by-side configuation is incorrect. I am trying to play videos that I just uploaded from my new Kodak EasyShare Z981 camera. I want to play a game that I downloaded but it keeps saying the application has failed to start because the side-by-side configuration is incorrect What steps should i follow to fix this problem? However, the virus on my laptop is not even letting me open the application log to fix the file that avast is located in. I am trying to open the windows vista event viewer, in order to open my avast antivirus registration form.

system event log for more information

Article published on JIf you like this article, please share it:ġ4 Responses to “How to Check the Application Event Log for Errors”














System event log for more information