panashell.blogg.se

Dead space 3 coop пиратка
Dead space 3 coop пиратка










dead space 3 coop пиратка dead space 3 coop пиратка

So what IS the deal with co op for ds3 on pc? Has anybody played it recently? It's still advertised as a working mode.

dead space 3 coop пиратка

I only had the game for that half hour before I asked for the refund and they refused. I asked Steam for a refund and they refused despite the fact i didn't even play the f'ing game, just tried stuff in the menus for about 30 minutes before giving up. Saw LOTS of people when looking for a solution saying they could not get co op on steam OR origin even if wasnt' cross platform. I googled and saw that crossplatform co op on pc from steam to origin works, we tried and could not get it to work. My buddy picked up ds3 so I figured it was time to finally play it. It's brilliant, better than I remembered! I actually never played 3 for the same reason I never played Resident Evil 6, if you turn my horror into action you won't get my money. I absolutely adore the first two games and with the remake of 1 on the way i'm doing a playthrough of ds2 and the game has absolutely aged like fine wine.












Dead space 3 coop пиратка